COVID-19 Relief

Delta Dental Foundation Masks

Help protect others with your new Delta Dental Foundation cloth face mask from Tultex!

Packed and distributed with care, the Tultex anti-microbial double-layer cotton face mask inhibits growth of bacteria and fungi to keep it clean. It is washable and reusable—the anti-microbial quality lasts for 40 washes.Manny-with-Mask-01-(3).jpg

Additional details:

  • Machine wash and tumble dry to clean
  • 100 percent 30/1 American cotton
  • Soft and breathable fabric
  • Double-layer cotton construction with top and bottom
    binding cover stitch closure and three-pleat expansion

Send us a pic:

We would love to see a pic of you in your new mask! Post a pic to your social media account and tag @deltadentalMI, @deltadentalOH or @deltadentalIN

COVID-19 Emergency Assistance Fund  

The Delta Dental Foundation focuses on funding oral health related projects; in this time of change and crisis, we realize our safety-net dental clinics and our non-profit organizations are being asked to do more than ever before.

The Delta Dental Foundation has created a COVID-19 Emergency Assistance Fund.  Funds will address needs faced by both safety-net dental clinics and non-profits who work with vulnerable populations and provide health services or food assistance in Michigan, Ohio, and Indiana. The application period has now closed, recipients have been notified.

Each COVID-19 Emergency Assistance Fund grant recipient must complete and return a COVID-19 grant reporting form to by December 31, 2020.

Dental Emergencies

If you are having a dental emergency and need to find an open dental clinic that will take Medicaid or offer a sliding fee scale (based on income) click here.

Clinics listed are in Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Alaska, Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New York, North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.